Tuesday, September 20, 2011: 08:14:23 PM

Retail Event

India Retail Forum 2011

Three day event to bring in the best minds and brands in the retail sector under one roof

An absolute must-attend for anyone related to the retail industry, the India Retail Forum 2011 will witness some of the most sought after professionals, experts and brands come together to share ideas, technology and expertise. This year the theme of the exhibition is “Shopping for Retail Success” and will be focusing on issues related to the retail sector in India. Retail being one of the most dynamic and rapidly growing sectors, the exhibition will also highlight developments taking place in the retail infrastructure, technology and small retail business front.

 
Date and Venue
 
India Retail Forum takes place at the Renaissance Hotel in Mumbai.
 
The India Retail Forum kicks off with the IRF Master Class on September 20, 2011 and wraps on September 22, 2011.
 
Exhibitors’ Profile
 
The exhibitors at the event will include:
 
  • Architects/ retail designers 
  • Brand retailers 
  • Chain stores 
  • Department stores 
  • Retail consultants 
  • Franchise networks 
  • Independent retailers
  • Institutional investors 
  • Hypermarkets 
  • Potential retailers 
  • Property advisors/ management companies 
  • Retail real estate companies 
  • Retail security systems 
  • Retail support systems 
  • Retail technology solutions 
  • Shop-fit equipment 
  • Speciality retailers 
  • Supermarkets 
  • Service providers
 
Visitors’ Profile
 
Visitors at the India Retail Forum 2011 will include:
 
  • Retail Experts
  • Retail business consultants
  • Small retailers
  • Cash and carry owners
  • Store owners
  • Retail industry students and researchers among others
 
For further queries and registration details about the event, contact:
 
For IRF partnership:
Anjali Sondhi, +91 9810204297, anjalisondhi@imagesgroup.in
For Exhibitor Enquiries:
Retail Real Estate: Vineet Chadha, + 91-9350897807, vineetchadha@imagesgroup.in
Retail Technology: Vijay Bajaj, + 91-9810304380, vijaybajaj@imagesgroup.in
Retail Support: Arti Kapur, +91-9313993958, artikapur@imagesgroup.in
Ph: +91-11-40525000, Fax: +91-11-40525001
Mumbai:
Waseem Ahmad, +91-9833628852, waseemahmad@imagesgroup.in
Ph: +91-22-42567000, +91-22-29200043/46 Fax: +91-22-42567022
Bengaluru:
Anil Nalvade, +91-7204668286, anilnalvade@imagesgroup.in
Ph: +91-80-41255172, 41750595/96 Fax: +91-80-41255182
Kolkata:
Piyali Roy, +91-9831171388, piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in
Ph: +91-33-40080480, Fax: +91-33-40080440
For Delegate Registration:
Nausheen Fazal, +91-9891403341, nausheenfazal@imagesgroup.in
For Images Retail Awards:
Vivek Kumar, +91-9971101140, vivek@irisretail.com

Rate me....
Mail this article Mail this article Print this article Print this article

Contribute/ Share your Opinion

More

Page 1 of 4




Search

Keywords:
Sections:

Magazine Issues

Events

logo Other Times Group Sites: